Stop Motion

It was the 2006-2007 school year and I had just started teaching in Arizona. They say that the first year is the hardest. They also say we deal with stress in different ways. For me, I decided to make a stop-motion movie consisting of 225 pictures. To answer your questions. Yes I was by myself. Yes I had a tri-pod. No I did not take multiple pictures at a time. And it just so happens that six years later I have the software to finally put it together. Ladies and gentlemen, I present to you “In Motion”.

This entry was posted in Video. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stop Motion

Leave a Reply

